We would love to hear from you on how we can improve your experience!
Frequently asked questions from our users
The default confirmation message shown after form submission is "Your response has been recorded." To change this default message, open your Google Form, click on the Settings gear icon, select the Presentation tab, enter the message you want and click on Save.
Read the full article →You can change the default confirmation message in Google Forms, but it does not allow you to format the text.
Read the full article →You can change the default confirmation message in Google Forms, but it does not allow you to personalize the confirmation message for each user.
Read the full article →Google Forms does not have a native option to automatically redirect users to another webpage after they submit.
Read the full article →